Cisco Online Seminar - Cisco Systems

CDN Power Hour Webinar Series: Sample completed integrations

Cisco Jabber Software Development Kit (SDK) c


CDN Power Hour Webinar Series: Sample completed integrations SDK 3.0
(Original Webcast: Tuesday, December 11, 2012 at 10:00 am Pacific Time, 12:00 pm Central Time or 1:00 pm Eastern Time)


Join us for a special Developer Briefing to gain insight into how Cisco Jabber Software Development Kit (SDK) can dramatically change the way IT provides collaboration capabilities to end-users.

The Jabber SDK enables developers to rapidly and easily add Presence, Chat, Voice, Video, Messaging and Web Conferencing to web applications to help automate workflow, increase productivity for your end users and add incremental value to your Cisco portfolio.

Cisco product experts will discuss how to integrate Cisco Unified Communications capabilities into any web application with Cisco Jabber SDK.

You will also hear about real-life experiences from a panel of Enterprise IT Professional Developers who have used the Cisco Jabber SDK to complete integrations.


Agenda

60 minutes


Need Help? Report problems or request assistance: Help Desk.


Cisco only privacy policy: You are being invited to attend a Cisco-sponsored event. By providing your contact details, a representative may contact you regarding this event. All personal information will be handled in accordance with Cisco's privacy notice.

Event Summary

  • Event type: Online Event
  • On Demand
  • Duration: 60 minutes

Who Should Attend

Cisco Developer Network Program Members

Industry
  • Mid Size / Enterprise Business