Cisco Online Seminar - Cisco Systems

Book Release Flipped Learning: Gateway to Student Engagement by Jon Bergmann, Aaron Sams and others

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 at 4pm EST/ 1pm PT


Jon Bergmann and Aaron Sams, authors of Flip Your Classroom: Reach every Student in Every Class Every Day (ISTE, 2012), will host a session with other co-authors of the next book looking at subject- and grade-specific flipped classrooms. Hear from nationally known experts in their field on how they became converts to the Flipped Learning model.


Agenda

60 Minutes


Need Help? Report problems or request assistance: Help Desk.


Cisco only privacy policy: You are being invited to attend a Cisco-sponsored event. By providing your contact details, a representative may contact you regarding this event. All personal information will be handled in accordance with Cisco's privacy notice.

Event Summary

  • Event type: Online Event
  • 14-May-2014 01:00 PM PST
  • 14-May-2014 20:00 GMT
  • Duration: 60 minutes

Who Should Attend

K-12 customers

Industry
  • Other